

Dear Alumna,

Greetings from the ICG-IISU Alumnae Association- Bandhan!!

If you wish to become a part of the Executive Council of the Alumnae Association of the University for the tenure 2021-2023, then please fill this Google Form Link: https://forms.gle/TnihuRJokmiNPppv9

Waiting for your response,

Thanks and Regards,

President

ICG-IISU Alumnae Association- Bandhan

Faculty Coordinator/Nodal Officer ICG-IISU Alumnae Association- Bandhan



EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2019-21

SNO	Name	Designation	Faculty	Year of Passing	Add.	Mob. Mo
1.	Garima Arora	President	BA(H)	2015	19, 20, Gautam Marg, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur	9928855999
2.	Divisha Agarwal	Vice-President	BA (H)	2018	48-A, Vivek Vihar, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur	9636523499
3.	Saumita Tomar	Secretary	B.Sc.	2017	J-94, Ansal Sushant City, Kalwar, Jaipur	9772773166
4.	Manika Sharma	Joint Secretary	MVA	2017	535a, Nirman Nagar, Jaipur	9636196296
5.	Jyoti Singh	Membership Coordinator	MVA	2018	71/172, Mansarovar, Jaipur	9887842305
6.	Shruti Misra	Member	MA	2015	A-6, Jai Ambe Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur	992886055
7.	Priyanka Mathur	Member	PhD	2018	402, Pearl Green Acres, Gopalpura Bye Pass, Jaipur	9929005999
8.	Chetna Lakhotia	Member	MA	2012	C1/502, Vashistha Path, Chitrakoot Yojna, Jaipur	7009099907
9.	Swati Fofaliya	Member	B.Com.	2016	M-9, Kanta Kunj, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur	8076344237
10.	Harshita Sharma	Member	BA(H)	2018	66, Barkat Nagar, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur	9672210525
11.	Yasha Singh	Member	M.Sc.	2018	D-77, Ghiya Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur	9950988138
12.	Varsha Nair	Member	B.Sc.	2018	3/79, Kalyan Colony, Ajmer Road, Kekri	9116676173
13.	Unique Johari	Member	MA	2013	69kj House, Choura Rasta, Jaipur	9828897452



Yashasvi

Anumika

Mandvi

Bahujhandi

Shekhawat

Pandey

18.

19.

20.

17, Brijraj Enclave

54/73, Saryu Marg,

Mansarovar, Jaipur

4, Navratan Complex,

Bedia Road, Udaipur

Jaipur

Bishanawala, Sirsi Road,

9636995522

9852243421

9870342344

Registered Under Companies Act, 2013 Reg. No. 071266

SNO	Name	Designation	Faculty	Year of Passing	Add.	Mob. Mo
14.	Hafsa Durrani	Member	B.Sc.	2018	Nasheman Bholaram Coumpound, Neemuch, MP	7742342529
15.	Tammana Balwada	Member	MA	2014	Ward /No 18, Chirawa, Jhunjhunu	
16.	Nivedita Singh Rathore	Member	BA(H)	2014	Vill, Jasol, Via Balotra, Barmer	9784285780
17.	Mehak Gulati	Member	PhD	2018		

2016

2011

2012

MSc

BA(H)

BA

Member

Member

Member